I Just Can’t Wait To Get On the Road Again

I was clearing out my inbox when I came across this little gem:  MomsMinivan.com – 101 Road Trip Games, Car Travel Games for Kids, and Games to Play in the Car, Printable Car Trip Games.

I wish I had this site when my guys were little. We have played a lot of these games (love pipe cleaners and aluminum foil), but I think my kids would have loved Pirates of the Caravan. I’m not sure how long the pirate talk would play with my hubby these days.  He might make us walk the plank. {Aarrrgh!}

There were a few that caught our eye, and my 17-year-old asked me print out the Battleship game, just in case. 🙂

Happy travels!

About Cox Crew

Ever-inspired, always looking for time to make/do the next cool (or not-so-cool, according to my kids) thing. View all posts by Cox Crew

You must be logged in to post a comment.

